Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Customer service was amazing. Service was done in only an hour. Amazing! definitely will be returning back for any other services I need. Thank you Andy for your help!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

This is my second new vehicle purchase here. Each time I was treated like a member of the family. Quick and easy process, friendly sales and financing staff. Highly recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

First service on my new truck. Andrew was very friendly, made all the pricing very clear, and got me in and out for my scheduled service in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Andrew was great. Fast service. I was finished in one hour. I will go again when I need service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent service. They had quite a few customers ahead of me. The service manager and writer would be more than happy to take care of my car. The service was done in a very reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Excellent service. Kept me informed on my vehicle production. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Very well Informed on the vehicle I was purchasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We had a small evap leak in April and had multiple parts replaced, $200 deductible with extended warranty. Three months later same code pops up and more parts replaced with another $200 deductible that most likely defective at our April appt but not detected during test. P0456 code has been piping up every 3 months or so for over a year. We will be back for a transmission issue with this dodge and a cruise control issue with my Ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

I just got a new Grand Cherokee with them the experience was super professional friendly they make you feel at home and they do the best to help you Edgar Bravo and Jose Mejia are the best I really recommend Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Brandon and Redlands Dodge Jeep is one Great place to have your vehicle repair Brandon is a great 5star rep ! He helped me through the repairs! They fix it the first time an they keep in contact through out the repairs ! I purchased the vehicle an maintenance at Redlands Dodge railcowboy @yahoo.com

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

I broke the right mirror-oops! The dealer gave me a quote to replace and install a new one. They came in lower than the estimate and well below my expectation. Plus they installed it very quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Overall terrific service… Alan at service desk handled car issues promptly and expertly Very satisfied. Keep had some major issues and was resolved in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I had an awesome experience at Redlands DCJR, Mike, Antonio, Adrian, and the whole team were friendly, helpful, professional, hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership, will most definitely do business again in the future, even though they are in a different state, it was worth it. Thank you again Redlands CDJR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

We always take our cars to this location because they are professional and service our cars as promised. Alan checked me in and asked what I was told about time it would take to service my car. I told him when i made the appointment I told them I needed my oil change completed that day. He said if that’s what I was told they would get it done even though they were quite busy. He kept his promise and I picked my car up later that afternoon. Thanks for another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

From the drop-off to pick up, everyone was great. I am in an immune- compromised household, so I asked about minimizing contact. They were very accommodating. Brandon was very understanding at drop-off and Anna and Tracy were great helping me to pay via the website. Brandon even got my truck to me earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very impressed. Clean, professional and well staffed with helpful people willing to be honest and fair. No pressure environment. This is a dealership that takes pride in its business and values it’s customers. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

My service writer David, was professional, quick, to check in my vehicle, and was quickly out of dealer within a reasonable time ! Thanks David !!!!! 10 stars !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The service rep, Brandon Rodman, was Professional, Courteous & Personable. He listened to my needs, explained what was in stock and could be completed the same day and kept me informed. The dealership was clean and organized. The cashier was professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Redlands Chrysler Jeep is a great place to purchase an automobile. I am well pleased with the service as well! Andy did a great job checking me in and coordinating my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It was a great experience!!! Fast and easy !!! Got the truck I wanted. The dealer Tom bell was very friendly and helpful as well as the salesman Michael Mitchell was very helpful and straight to the point with financing and paperwork. Very excited about purchase and can’t wait to business later on in the future with the Redlands Jeep dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very professional and courteous while assisting me with addressing the mechanical needs of my car. I was provided updates on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very polite and professional. Great job!!! Place was clean and neat. Service agent was responsive to all my calls and kept me updated. I recommend highly. Stephen Cain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Dropping off vehicle was very easy service was very good service rep met my needs the only bad thing was when I picked up my vehicle I had to wait 25 minutes for them to bring it up to the front for me to leave other than that service was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very fast and friendly service took the car in and it was done within 2 to 3 days for being a dealership that's really fast and under warranty and did not question or give me a hassle about it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Alan was great. Repairs were prompt. I use this dealership for oil, alignment and tire rotation. They keep records of all repairs and services. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I always take my Jeep To Redlands Chrysler Dodge jeeps for maintenance love the excellent quality service and work. I have recommend friends and family to Redlands

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

It was a very long wait for our Custom Order Jeep. At times the wait was questionable but in the end it was worth it. We finally picked up our Jeep after six months of a high demand market. Redlands was able to close the deal with another happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Service department was good it was quick professional manner took care of me at the desk was very good can’t remember his name sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Was met by Nathan a service writer almost immediately upon my arrival. Explained that a service was due on my Truck. I was offered a ride home with their shuttle service and and was called within the time frame that I was told that truck 20 min of call. Customer service was excellent Nathan, Cashier,,and shuttle driver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

As always my experience was good I was a drive in with no appointment I had called and was told to drive in and I’d be helped and that’s what happened I bought my truck from you guys and have always tried to have it serviced with redlands dodge as I feel I trust you guys to do a good job and have not been let down in 4 yrs Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I’m very pleased with Honda Civic, mike Mitchell was very helpful and knowledgeable he made us feel comfortable thank you I highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Rubicon Jeep. Benjamin and Francisco in sales were great to work with! Stephen in finance was quick and had us out of there in no time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Redlands dodge has great service. I went to get my truck serviced and it wasn’t what I thought it was but David my salesperson told me to bro g it back in and they’ll find out what’s wrong with it. Extremely satisfied. David was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Andy Amezquita was our service advisor and did a fantastic job with our Dodge Ram. Went over the charges BEFORE we paid. Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Andrew was very helpful during my last visit to have my car serviced. He took time to explain to me current repairs and also future repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service made easy. I have had credit problems due covid and a recent family tragedy, we lost my sons father. Moe, Alex and so many others were there to help us and make us comfortable. When we got the car home, it has some bad shaking in the front end when you applied the brakes. We took it in to see if we could do anything about it knowing well that my warranty didnt cover brakes or rotors. Alex kindly greeted us and took the car to be serviced. When the repair was done we asked what we were looking ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I just got a brand new and exciting 2020 Dodge Charger R/T. Excellent quality, very quiet and comfortable, plenty of pep and amazing electronics. The engineering and assembly work is no short of miraculous. I especially like the visibility and blind spot warning system. Also, to go with this superb vehicle is the superb salesperson who convinced me to get this car and helped me pick it out on the lot. Very courteous, flexible, and accomodating. His knowledge of the vehicle is remarkable and is very customer oriented. His name: Noah, a veteran who is competent and takes his job ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I was forced to take care of several recall items in order to renew the registration on my 2016 Ram 2500 6.7L crew cab. I used Dealer Rater to pick which dealer to go to. Redlands Chrysler (Tom Bell) had one of the better ratings in my area. That rating is well deserved. All items were taken care of and they furnished me with a comparable vehicle for the 2 days it was in the shop. Michelle stayed in touch and kept me apprised of the progress of the work being done the whole time. I would recommend my friends and family go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

My service manager was Thomas and did everything possible to make sure I was happy and not have to spend a lot of money thank you Thomas

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Brandon greeted as soon as I walked into the service department with a smile and a handshakeOil

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Simone saw us walk on to the lot greeted us and ran and got Jose. Working with those two was a pleasure. We were just looking but ended leaving with a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. We are very happy with our purchase! Thank you, Erik and Adrienne Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Dropped off my 300 for regular service and was greeted promptly by the service staff. My car was serviced, washed and ready for me when I returned to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Michelle in service department was very helpful and nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

The staff there was friendly and kind. They even gave me a rental as my vehicle was getting worked on. They showed me good hospitality and great respect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

Service excellent. Offered to wash car. Quoted longer wait time than I actually had to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2019

My service experience at this dealership was truly amazing! They serviced my car in a timely manner, kept me posted on the repair process and arranged for my rental car. Erika did an awesome job and made the whole process very smooth and as stress free as possible, I was very satisfied!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Cody Monroe our service advisor/rep who is very nice and courteous. He explains everything which is needed and what it entails. I would recommend this dealership. They are honest people. Been with this dealers hip since the purchase of my truck in 2009

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

My experience At Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was very well. I have already recommended this dealership to a relative and they were also very grateful. David and Jordon were very helpful. As a first time buyer they help me understand the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Got there early they serviced my truck ( oil change ) and was on my way in about 1 hr 1/2 , they said they checked the tires pressure but I don’t think they did 🤔 !! But good Service......

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

I can't tell you how much I appreciate that you have a work space in the customer waiting area. It allowed me to get all my holiday cards written while waiting for my Jeep! The free Starbucks coffee was an excellent touch, too, for an early appointment. I'd also like to compliment the service adviser, Michael. As a woman who was around when times were different, it still means a lot to me to be spoken to as if I understand my vehicle (which I do, mostly). It makes the conversation intelligent. Michael advised ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2018

Nice personnel and clean facility. Got me in and out fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I was WAY overdue for a lube on my 2006 Town and Country. I drive as little as possible these days due to age. So I took my car for service. Along with new front brakes it was found that I needed several other things. Several MAJOR. Thanks to your attentive "service personal" my daughters feel I am safer on the streets. Thank you Mike Dunn for overseeing and taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

VERY NICE PLACE. THEY REPAIRED THE RECALLS AS NEEDED AND WASHED THE TRUCK. THANK YOU

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2018

Great service. Truck was fixed from recall part and completed in a timely manor. Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

Great service and professionalism from all their personal

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2018

Reliable friendly service. Friendly staff. Only complaint would be wait time. However, it is very convenient to walk in for service without an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

Erica was a great service advisor and very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Been in the market to buy a new Dodge an ur salesman Andres was very helpful in finding the perfect truck an helped worked out an awesome deal on a new 1500 ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

You have Exceptional service person, named Cody, he has helped me with the issues, and Jake your top notch mechanic are the very best you have. They explain every step of the way and they also help with the issues that I have with the TRX that was original purchase from your dealer ship. Thank You for being a wonderful experience and helping me with the issues. Harry Hydreos

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

very nice dealership, sales people were friendly and not pushy. Internet people are nice and friendly as well. Was not ready to buy at the time of my visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Always a great experience with this dealership for service..Took my car in for recall and all was great done within 3 hours. Brandon was great, kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2018

I was amazed by this service dept. They were quick to do an oil change and a recall on my Dodge Ram 1500. 60 minutes is pretty fast service. I was expecting a 2-4 hr visit. Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has earned my loyalty. I'll be there again when the next oil change and tire rotation is due. Thanks guys...you delivered and earned a 5 star review. They also washed my truck for me. thanks again service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

The service rep Hayden was friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting lounge was super clean and the wait time was quick. I’ll return for my next maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Visit started off on wrong details on warranty recall but once corrected all went great. Was told recall didn’t apply to my truck and only need inspection but later I was told it needed replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

This dealership is concern about doing service needed in a correct and timely manner. Service personnel very courteous and helpful. Tried other Chrysler dealership and was not happy with way they responded to recalls on my pacifica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I’ve needed a bit of maintenance on my 2007 grand Cherokee. I Don’t take it just anywhere. It’s a hemi and I prefer the knowledge and expertise are finding all of its little quirks with Jake the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Jon was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great customer service from Jon. Good follow-up after the sale. I would recommend him to my friends if they are in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

The service department personnel was very courteous and helpful, even though I was there for an oil change I was treated with kindness and great respect.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2018

My service this time around was good. They helped me with my service that I had to have done by talking with their supv. To help work with the repairs done by just helping pay for some parts for my airbag replacement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

David Saad helped me to get out of my trade and get into 2019 Jeep. I had visited other delaerships in the past and this was by far the best experience for me. David helped to make a stressful situation into a calm and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

We did a lot of shopping around before purchasing. Go straight to Redlands and ask for Angel. We knew exactly what we wanted to purchase and even though it wasn't in stock, the sales manager was able to find one in transit and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Top notch customer service. Dealership was also very clean and had complimentary coffee and snacks while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Had a great experience and was helped in every aspect of the purchase

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

The service dept. is more efficient since the remodel, the people (who have changed) are still great. also, the parts dept. seems to be more efficient than previously.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

the experience was made very easy. The salesman was knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. I received what I needed without any problems. I would recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2018

This review is solely for the service department. I enjoy getting my Dodge Journey serviced here. The service manager Chris Logan is a top notch guy and always makes sure we are taken care of. I get a oil change, tire rotation and VIP Car wash for right around $70. The lobby is always clean. There is a area just for kids. They offer snacks and coffe/hot cocoa. This is not a review of the sales dept. So my recommendations are solely for the service sept.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2018

Good service and good customer relations. The seating area had on the television set The View which is a highly charged opinionated show that should not be on in public places.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2018

HAYDEN, IN SERVICE, IS THE BEST !!! He went above and beyond to take care of my car and me

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2018

Great customer service and super fast to close the deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2018

David Saad was awesome, worked out my deal and made it affordable for me i Purchased a 2015 Dodge Durango. Thank you so much I highly recommend David Saad.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Had a 4x4 alignment done that corrected a bad job previously done at a tire shop. The tech took his time and made sure all was perfect. I was constantly made aware of the process time and why it was taking slightly longer. Very pleased overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

I was glad to do business with Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram everything worked out and I am happy with my new jeep. I want to thank everyone who helped with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

My wife needs a dependable car for health reasons. I can relax now and do not worry about breaking down.thank you Both to sales and finance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

Kayla is the best Service Adviser that I have ever dealt with at a dealership. She is professional and above all, honest.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

I had intended to buy a used vehicle when I went to Redlands Auto Center a week ago, and I was prepared for the unpleasantness of hard sell, but I was pleasantly surprised form the moment I walked onto the lot and was greeted cheerfully by someone who neither glad-handed me or set my teeth on edge. In fact, my experience was just the opposite. I felt welcomed and at ease, which was a great relief. More than that, I ended up leaving in a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2018

Just purchased our 4th vehicle we been coming here since 09 we love that they recognize what you want and don?t push you on to something different. As soon as you walk in they all greet you literally like family we left very happy with our 2018 ram 2500 special thanks to David saad and Adrian Ortiz for working hard and always on our side.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

This is my 5th vehicle from Redlands I love this dealership! They really worked hard to help me select the right vehicle for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2018

Professional, friendly, and helpful. Found exactly what I wanted and for a great deal. Thanks Andrew and the Redlands Auto Plaza team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

This dealership I rate as one of the best I have ever visited due to thr professional and friendly environment. David really went out of his way to ensure we had best deal possible and we were satisfied with our purchase. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Bought a new Jeep. At six weeks needed hub replaced (due to mountain driving). Feels like new again! Perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2018

LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU GUYS . . Richard Kirkpatrick helped me was wonderful . He is my go to service dude now . lol . He even gave me a follow up phone call . He needs a raise lol Thank you for being honest with me . Will be in maybe next week to have my wifes renegade serviced ,.....For service you guys have been great so far ....

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

After literally YEARS of having mediocre to bad experiences with the service department, I am happy to say that everything is better now that I have had the chance to work with Service Manager Chris Logan. He is kind, attentive, and dedicated to making my car run as it should. He listened to my concerns, consulted my car's history, went on several drives with me to hear the troubling sounds coming from my engine, and worked closely with the mechanics to make sure that accurate repairs were made. Best of all, he returned my calls, and kept me informed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

David was very friendly and thirow, the Jeep had some problems and the dealership took care of the vehicle so the vehicle is now running great! Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

Aaron was extremely helpful and patient. Love my new Jeep Cherokee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Don’t go to any other Moss bros! Redlands is the best! I went to Moreno Valley first because I am closer to that area and they were unorganized, had me waiting for 1.5 hours and then finally when I asked what was going on, A very rude sales rep informed me that all of the service techs were on lunch. When I first showed up they told me they would get my car in as soon as they were done with the previous car he told me it would be about a 35 Min wait from then ( I did not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Great place, friendly atmosphere. Easy thing people who really helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and with the add ons that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

Joe Leach was outstanding, great service , got it done inappropriate time, great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Great experience overall. David was very helpful through the purchase process. The car was priced right and the staff was very friendly.this is our second car purchased here and it will not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

The service reps are easy to work with. They explain the repairs needed and the mechanics have it completed in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018

Sales team was fantastic, but the general manager not so much. He tried to turn down my business on more than one occasion, and almost lost a sale because of it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Joe Leach was fantastic about being welcoming and not overwhelming. I appreciated the fact that he treated me well even though I just needed and oil on a jeep patriot. I have been in before and passed up by service writers for srt challengers or dodge diesels that pull in after me. This time I felt valued as a customer and for the first time I am looking forward to returning for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review