Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Was met by Nathan a service writer almost immediately upon my arrival. Explained that a service was due on my Truck. I was offered a ride home with their shuttle service and and was called within the time frame that I was told that truck 20 min of call. Customer service was excellent Nathan, Cashier,,and shuttle driver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

As always my experience was good I was a drive in with no appointment I had called and was told to drive in and I’d be helped and that’s what happened I bought my truck from you guys and have always tried to have it serviced with redlands dodge as I feel I trust you guys to do a good job and have not been let down in 4 yrs Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I’m very pleased with Honda Civic, mike Mitchell was very helpful and knowledgeable he made us feel comfortable thank you I highly recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Redlands dodge has great service. I went to get my truck serviced and it wasn’t what I thought it was but David my salesperson told me to bro g it back in and they’ll find out what’s wrong with it. Extremely satisfied. David was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Andy Amezquita was our service advisor and did a fantastic job with our Dodge Ram. Went over the charges BEFORE we paid. Great customer service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Andrew was very helpful during my last visit to have my car serviced. He took time to explain to me current repairs and also future repairs needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Service made easy. I have had credit problems due covid and a recent family tragedy, we lost my sons father. Moe, Alex and so many others were there to help us and make us comfortable. When we got the car home, it has some bad shaking in the front end when you applied the brakes. We took it in to see if we could do anything about it knowing well that my warranty didnt cover brakes or rotors. Alex kindly greeted us and took the car to be serviced. When the repair was done we asked what we were looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

I was forced to take care of several recall items in order to renew the registration on my 2016 Ram 2500 6.7L crew cab. I used Dealer Rater to pick which dealer to go to. Redlands Chrysler (Tom Bell) had one of the better ratings in my area. That rating is well deserved. All items were taken care of and they furnished me with a comparable vehicle for the 2 days it was in the shop. Michelle stayed in touch and kept me apprised of the progress of the work being done the whole time. I would recommend my friends and family go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

My service manager was Thomas and did everything possible to make sure I was happy and not have to spend a lot of money thank you Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

Simone saw us walk on to the lot greeted us and ran and got Jose. Working with those two was a pleasure. We were just looking but ended leaving with a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. We are very happy with our purchase! Thank you, Erik and Adrienne Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

Dropped off my 300 for regular service and was greeted promptly by the service staff. My car was serviced, washed and ready for me when I returned to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

The staff there was friendly and kind. They even gave me a rental as my vehicle was getting worked on. They showed me good hospitality and great respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Cody Monroe our service advisor/rep who is very nice and courteous. He explains everything which is needed and what it entails. I would recommend this dealership. They are honest people. Been with this dealers hip since the purchase of my truck in 2009

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

My experience At Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was very well. I have already recommended this dealership to a relative and they were also very grateful. David and Jordon were very helpful. As a first time buyer they help me understand the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Got there early they serviced my truck ( oil change ) and was on my way in about 1 hr 1/2 , they said they checked the tires pressure but I don’t think they did 🤔 !! But good Service......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

I was WAY overdue for a lube on my 2006 Town and Country. I drive as little as possible these days due to age. So I took my car for service. Along with new front brakes it was found that I needed several other things. Several MAJOR. Thanks to your attentive "service personal" my daughters feel I am safer on the streets. Thank you Mike Dunn for overseeing and taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Been in the market to buy a new Dodge an ur salesman Andres was very helpful in finding the perfect truck an helped worked out an awesome deal on a new 1500 ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

You have Exceptional service person, named Cody, he has helped me with the issues, and Jake your top notch mechanic are the very best you have. They explain every step of the way and they also help with the issues that I have with the TRX that was original purchase from your dealer ship. Thank You for being a wonderful experience and helping me with the issues. Harry Hydreos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Always a great experience with this dealership for service..Took my car in for recall and all was great done within 3 hours. Brandon was great, kept me updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

The service rep Hayden was friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting lounge was super clean and the wait time was quick. I’ll return for my next maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

Visit started off on wrong details on warranty recall but once corrected all went great. Was told recall didn’t apply to my truck and only need inspection but later I was told it needed replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

This dealership is concern about doing service needed in a correct and timely manner. Service personnel very courteous and helpful. Tried other Chrysler dealership and was not happy with way they responded to recalls on my pacifica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

I’ve needed a bit of maintenance on my 2007 grand Cherokee. I Don’t take it just anywhere. It’s a hemi and I prefer the knowledge and expertise are finding all of its little quirks with Jake the technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Jon was knowledgeable and very helpful. Great customer service from Jon. Good follow-up after the sale. I would recommend him to my friends if they are in need of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

The service department personnel was very courteous and helpful, even though I was there for an oil change I was treated with kindness and great respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

David Saad helped me to get out of my trade and get into 2019 Jeep. I had visited other delaerships in the past and this was by far the best experience for me. David helped to make a stressful situation into a calm and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

We did a lot of shopping around before purchasing. Go straight to Redlands and ask for Angel. We knew exactly what we wanted to purchase and even though it wasn't in stock, the sales manager was able to find one in transit and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Top notch customer service. Dealership was also very clean and had complimentary coffee and snacks while I waited for my vehicle to be serviced. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

the experience was made very easy. The salesman was knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. I received what I needed without any problems. I would recommend your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

I was glad to do business with Redlands Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram everything worked out and I am happy with my new jeep. I want to thank everyone who helped with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

My wife needs a dependable car for health reasons. I can relax now and do not worry about breaking down.thank you Both to sales and finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

This is my 5th vehicle from Redlands I love this dealership! They really worked hard to help me select the right vehicle for me and my family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

This dealership I rate as one of the best I have ever visited due to thr professional and friendly environment. David really went out of his way to ensure we had best deal possible and we were satisfied with our purchase. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

David was very friendly and thirow, the Jeep had some problems and the dealership took care of the vehicle so the vehicle is now running great! Thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Don’t go to any other Moss bros! Redlands is the best! I went to Moreno Valley first because I am closer to that area and they were unorganized, had me waiting for 1.5 hours and then finally when I asked what was going on, A very rude sales rep informed me that all of the service techs were on lunch. When I first showed up they told me they would get my car in as soon as they were done with the previous car he told me it would be about a 35 Min wait from then ( I did not have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Great place, friendly atmosphere. Easy thing people who really helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and with the add ons that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Great experience overall. David was very helpful through the purchase process. The car was priced right and the staff was very friendly.this is our second car purchased here and it will not be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

The service reps are easy to work with. They explain the repairs needed and the mechanics have it completed in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Joe Leach was fantastic about being welcoming and not overwhelming. I appreciated the fact that he treated me well even though I just needed and oil on a jeep patriot. I have been in before and passed up by service writers for srt challengers or dodge diesels that pull in after me. This time I felt valued as a customer and for the first time I am looking forward to returning for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Fortunately I don't have to visit the service center often, but when I do, they are always professional. Larry has taken good care of me many times. Most recently, he did a great job taking care of me when the truck I bought a couple months earlier wouldn't start. It turned out that the battery was bad. Larry made sure an entire systems check was done to rule out other possible causes, and then took care of replacing the battery under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Everything went so smooth all employees worked as a team I would recommended your dealership to anyone looking to purchase new or used vehicle Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Oscar y Amateo son los ke me alludaron a agarrar mi jeep muy buenas personas. They did a really good job sell me that car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

It's never fun paying to get your car fixed, but they seemed very helpful. There's always room for improvement but overall I was happy with my experience. I was treated well and I will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

When I arrived I was greeted by a friendly service advisor and they discussed my service needs and took me to the waiting area and got started on my car right away. The service was complete quickly and the car was washed and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Aaron and Jon were great sales consultants. They understood our needs and gave us room to make decisions. Charlie in Finance was Great as well, helping is to get the best value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

Thank you thank you thank you This was the best car buying experience ever. MJ was informative and attentive to the options that I wanted and he was very well informed about the cars I was looking at. The whole experience was an A+++++. I will not be buying a car anywhere else I truly appreciated not having to deal with the old school salesmansey tactics that are sometimes employed. thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

We had a great employee helping us. Her name was Simone. The only part I would say lacked is just how long it took to actually buy the vehicle. We paid in full--no financing necessary, and we were there for 2 hours. It was really ridiculous. This needs to be streamlined. It should not take that long to purchase a vehicle when you are paying cash for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

We met up with Carlos at the Redlands dealership. We test drove the Jeep we wanted and went home in our new car. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017

The staff were great and friendly. The location is great and would definitely recommend this place for your auto repair needs. The waiting room is nice and as well as the little store inside of the building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

We were very happy with the service Aaron ran around in the heat to help us get to a car we wanted and was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

I was driving by Redlands Jeep last week stopped in to look at their inventory and left with a new Jeep!! Great customer service and had a great selection to choose from. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

My only complaint is how long the sales process takes once you decide what vehicle you want. I realize that the dealership was busy but you need more help. The sales person Aaron was fast as I had barely set foot on the lot when he appeared. It's the process that followed our selection of the truck we wanted. Clayton was helpful in helping find the truck with the features we wanted. Very nice young men. Stephen the finance officer was also very helpful. It just took a while to get from this is what we want to getting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Last week I decided to finally get the Jeep I always wanted. A family member referred me to this dealership & I can see why... the customer service was awesome all around. FIDEL & AMANDEO were extremely helpful & answered all questions. They made the process of my purchasing my vehicle easy & stress free. Oh yeah... & shot out to the sales rep who didn't let me forget my fas trak!!! (That's life)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

i have always been satisfied with the service to my vehicle. they are a very knowledgeable and friendly staff who go above and beyond to assist you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Mathew was knowledgeable, professional and very attentive during the entire buying experience. We would recommend the dealership and Mathew. Sometimes buying a car can be stressful, both my wife and I were very comfortable though the entire purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

The process of buying a car was super fast great sales person and staff will recommend to anyone that is looking for a car or truck thanks to dodge dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2016

Service dept excellent, cilajet great , Nick at the counter and the one that handled my entire visit from beginning to end is one of your top performers. He went out of his way to correct the little mistakes and maintaince that need to be done. He also Ordered my broken visor to be replaced, as I drove My First EVER new vehicle off the lot with a broken visor and all 4 tires out of alignment one day 1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

I searched for a particular Wrangler Unlimited and found very few dealers with one. After dealing with three different internet departments I chose Redlands to purchase my Jeep. The biggest factor in choosing Redlands was how MJ and the sales team treated me. I could have saved a little bit of money with another dealership but the curtesy and professionalism of the Redlands staff was worth the price difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

I wouldn't take any of my vehicles anywhere else. Friendly, fast and thorough. Always courteous and always helpful. I feel like I'm part their family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

It is a great dealer, sales Reps are nice. But I love the finacial people, who help us finalize the paper work, they were really clear on explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

Professional and promptly handled. Friendly, professional service writer. Vehicle was filthy when presented for service and when it was returned to me after completion of work, it was freshly washed and clean. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

Almost met all expectations ..... Communication went fairly well .... Salesman was not aggressive and eager to accommodate my interest. I anticipate being back in a few years for a truck - free wifi - Starbucks coffee and hot chocolate as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

They are Professional nice and friendly they give great service. Lary has alwais given us great service we hava been going there for two years all the pesonal has allwais been good to us. Love the new loby Thanks for the hot chocolate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

I made an appointment with Nick in service for the next day. The check in process was quick and easy. Nick had my car ready and washed quickly. I am always happy when I take my Jeep in for service at Redlands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

My Jeep required scheduled check up and some minor repairs, Nick the service manager explained what was being done to my Jeep and approximately what time it would be ready. I was given a ride to Citrus Plaza and before you know, my Jeep was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

My salesman Fidel and the Redlands team were Great. The G.M. and the finance dept. Awesome. No pressure just Awesome service. I recommend any and everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2015

I had extremely positive experience with Redlands Auto Plaza. I bought a Wrangler jeep from them. Excellent customer service and would like to rate them as 10/10. Entire team was very helpful . Sales man was awesome and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2014

If you can, work with Charlie in Sales and Jordan in Finance. Great team to work with! Amazing guys! They will go the extra mile for you and get you the best deal around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2014

Looking for a Mazda 3 first. Looked in Palm Springs. They didn't have the color in or out that I wanted. Also for other desert rats the infotainment system located on the dash was overheating and malfunctioning (I don't recommend this car for the desert heat). So we tried the Mazda 6 and loved it. Again not the color in or out available. We left PS and drove to Redlands. We were prepared to drive all over Southern California for find the car and deal we wanted. Redlands didn't have one on the floor so they searched there data ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2014

This is my 2nd purchase of a Jeep Rubicon and my 1st from Redlands Jeep. It was my 3rd purchase of a new car. This experience was by far the best I've ever had! I was able to conduct the purchase on-line for the most part and came in to sign paperwork, trade in my other car and take delivery of my new Rubicon inside of 1.5-2 hours time. Everyone I met was lovely to me. This experience overwhelming exceeded my expectations! I would not hesitate to recommend "Big T" Internet manager and Redlands Jeep to another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2013

Great dealership with great sales team who will treat you respectfully. My wife and I told the sales team what we could afford and they made it work. Our saleswoman, Simone, worked with us for hours to find the right vehicle. We highly recommend this dealer for anyone who doesn't want to play games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2013

After a lousy experience at Puente Hills Mitsubishi, I stopped at Redlands Chrysler hoping to find a good deal on a late model Chrysler 300. Salesman Daniel was patient, answered all my questions, let me test drive two cars, and was not the usual pushy salesperson. When I told Jordan in Finance that I was not going to buy any extras, he got me through the buying process quickly and efficiently. Days after the purchase I got an email and two phone calls to check on my experience and ask if they could do anything else to serve my needs. All ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2013

We had a very pleasant experience buying our Mazda CX5. Christopher was very knowledgeable and courteous. We didn't feel at all pressured. And we felt like we got a good deal. We'll definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2013

Great service, they got me in and out quick. This dealership makes a great effort at every level. It seems like they really care about retaining customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2013

I wanted to check out the dodge challenger, myself and my wife went Redlands Dodge on a sunday mid morning. Immediately we were approached by Mark, he asked a few questions and took us to the car I ultimately bought. we went on a test drive, he asked if I wanted to try another model or another car. (no I was good.) We went through the initial paperwork process, Mark got us some burgers and cokes (that were good) we came up with a deal, after all the incentives and I drove the car home. (in less than 3 hours.........) WOW!!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2013

WE CALLED ALL OVER SOUTHERN CAL LOOKING FOR THE 10TH ANNIVARSAY RUBICON SO WE COULD SEE IT. SEVERAL DEALERS SAID TO COME DOWN THAT THEY HAD ONE . WHEN WE TALKED TO REDLANDS THEY TOLD US THERE WAS ONLY ONE IN US AND THAT WE COULDN'T LOOK AT ONE. THEY WERE VERY TRUTHFUL ABOUT IT SO WE WENT TO THEM . IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH THEM THRUOUT THE ORDERING PROCESS. THEY KEPT US INFORMED AND CALLED WHEN IT ARRIVED . WE WENT DOWN TO PICK UP THE JEEP AND WERE OUT IN ABOUT ONE HOUR. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2012

Stephen Jamison was very curtious & helpful. He did a great Job! He answered all our questions . Gave us quotes on what we needed. It was a great visit for us. Thank you so much Jamo! The Corbett Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2012

When I called to set up a recall appointment I spoke with Jamo. He was friendly and very accommodating to my scheduling needs. I called back to ask additional questions and was equally pleased to speak with Don. Neither were pushy, only helpful. When I arrived to have the service preformed I met Jamo, who was again unlike previous dealerships and repair centers I have encountered. He was pleasant, friendly, and courteous. I would and have already recommend Redlands Mazda service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2012

Our experiance at Redlands Dodge was great we were treated very well. Everybody we spoke to were friendly and knowledgeable. When speaking to Mr. Delgado I told what we were looking for and he went right to work researching before turning things over to Elias who took the reins and did everything in his power to get us the best deal possible and at the payments we wanted I apllaud Redlands Dodge for their commitment and excellence in delivering our new Grand Caravan in the future I will recomend Redlands Dodge to all my family and friends. Sincerely The Vasquez ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2012

When I entered the shop, I did not have an appointment. I was concerned about my car so the serviceman--Steve stated he would have my car checked out. The service was commendable and the experience was plesant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2012

All employees made my experience buying a new car very pleasurable. There was no hard sell and everyone answered all my questions without hesitation. The day following my purchase, Ladale Rogers followed up with a phone call to insure I was completely satisfied. Absolutely! Great people and a great deal. How can you beat that? You can't. I plan to buy my next vehicle at Redlands Auto Plaza. I give the a big THUMBS UP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2012

I did an online price quote late in the evening on a Tuesday night. Within 30 minutes I received back information in an email and a few minutes later Alex Delgato called me as well. I hold him what I was looking for the Mazda2 for a commuter car. I had 3 requiredment. 1. an automatic, 2. it has air conditioning. 3. the price of my payment, monthly insurance cost, and monthly fuel cost were the same as or less then what I was currently paying a month driving my truck, which is $400.00 a month. I have 3 other vehicle at my home for my husband ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2012

If you need or want a new or used car or JEEP, sometimes you need to drive a little to save a lot. I am sure some poeple would just make the drive to Redlands Jeep to have the warm and freindly professional service one should receive when making such a big purchase. In most cases we get better customer service at the store than at a Dealership, Unless you shop at REDLANDS JEEP! I drove 50 miles and and saved. I also got the upgrades my local dealer would not through in the deal. I have made the trip again ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review